Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
letshavefun1182 39 / M
"Are we having fun yet?"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 14, 2006

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letshavefun1182's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,379,951 Active Members!*
 
Status
letshavefun1182 39/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Introduction
A paragraph of information isn't going to tell you who I am. And if it could, I wouldn't be the one you should be talking to. But, to cover the salient points... I like to get out on the town: sporting events, comedy shows, concerts, bars; anywhere there could be a chance for people acting stupid. It's the best entertainment. Otherwise, I'm out travelling (the world isn't going to see itself), watching movies (way too many movies) or taking bad photos and calling it photography. Finally got around to uploading a photo (yes, I'm joining the legions who post the most ridiculous photo that tells you nothing about me. Or maybe its satire and I'm slyly commenting on that trend. That sounds slightly less douchey, so i'll go with that). If you want to see the face (or anything else), you'll just have to ask.

My Ideal Person A sense of humor is critical...life (like sex) is much better when you can laugh at it (and yourself). I have a warped sense of humor (you'll notice I use lots of puns) that takes a while to warm up to.

As for physical features, nothing gets my attention faster than your eyes.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses