Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
letsdothis4us 48 / F
"sex kitten"
Dolton, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 3, 2009

To view all of
letsdothis4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsdothis4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OralDom4u2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_Chifolks90
Illinois, United States
blakkmmandingo
Illinois, United States
Casanovapipes85
Illinois, United States
614blackfreak
Ohio, United States
lickthenstik2
Illinois, United States
rm_p1andonly
Illinois, United States
Blkmandingo844
Illinois, United States
TheLionsClub
Illinois, United States
 
Status
letsdothis4us 48/F
Dolton, Illinois
I am so damn horny right now!!!!
Introduction
Fun, loving person, enjoying life.

My Ideal Person To be perfectly honest, I enjoy sex to the fullest so I come on this site and look at the pictures and play with myself if something excites me. I will respond if I'm interested, if not, I don't. What I want, my life fantasy is to be my husbands personal slut.. Yes, I know! I can't help it, I love sex and I enjoy lots of it. Looking for a nice, clean, drama free man to have some fun times with. If thats not what you're looking for, keep moving!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsdothis4us's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Dolton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 9, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: employed
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None