Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
letsbanarchists 52 / F
"It's all a circus..."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 25, 2013

To view all of
letsbanarchists's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letsbanarchists's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,494,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jamesrural
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
mattycane
Ontario, Canada
Playland474
Alberta, Canada
Claire_TS
Texas, United States
LITTLEfuck1988
Alberta, Canada
Ben_Dune
Alberta, Canada
Amigotesudosp
Sao Paulo, Brazil
eric_g8
Alberta, Canada
Yourdreamnight83
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
letsbanarchists 52/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Ethical Non-Monogamy
Introduction
Presently looking for a good girlfriend who would like to swop massages and perhaps help me domme my shemale. My shemale also likes to give pedicures to lovely ladies. I look great for my age. I work hard to be healthy and feel good. I am married but am in an open relationship with a fantastic shemale 13 years my junior. Looking for some new kink friends. My previous ones have fallen away with covid or found monogamous partners. Just looking around I see a lot of familiar handles and pictures. Tsk, tsk, many of you have not updated your photos and it has been more than 5 years. I do tend to attract adventure seekers and I would consider myself to be a sexual adventurer as well. I have done a lot of risky things associated with kink and I am proud to say that never once did my escapades end up in the ER. I am very sensitive and monitor my partners constantly, sometimes I am so in tune with them, that I swear I can feel what they feel. I do enjoy playing Dominatrix, and when kink is involved, you are only limited by your imagination. I am more of a playful, mischievous Domme than anything else. If being pulled around wearing a spiked black leather collar and leash at a Subspace event tickles your fancy, we should talk. I am a non-conformist. I like truth and people whose words and actions match. No second chances if you stand me up. I trust my 5 senses and what they tell me over over what people say and what is broadcast through the Canadian Brainwash Corporation. Yes, you read that right! Bonus points if you are a prepper, a conspiracy theorist and would like to come with me to the shooting range for practice. We live in an era where all of our conspiracy theories are coming true at an alarmingly fast rate. I did have a vaccine injury over 30 years ago and do have environmental sensitivities and do react to the recently vaccinated. My spouse got vaccinated last year and we took precautions like sleeping in separate beds for 8 weeks, but that still did not stop me from getting REALLY sick just being exposed to them after vaccination for almost an entire month. Would prefer unvaccinated partners, but am willing to play with partners who received their vaccine 3 or more months ago. I have learned some terrible life lessons, all medications and big pharma are poison, doctors don't care about you and they are very good at burying their mistakes because they came very to close to putting me in a pine box though their complete and utter incompetence. I like to be treated extremely well, I like being surrounded by people who want to please me, so I ask that people bring me their best. Be a gentleman and be classy. I will quote ZZ Top, "Every girl crazy bout a sharp dressed man". I have a tendency to absolutely spoil the people around me. I love to dance, and a partner who can dance is a big turn on. I also love to sing and think music is one of he best things in life. Chemistry is elusive and can only be gauged at a meet up, so if I find your pics attractive let's go for a walk, I am not about to mess around online for months on end. I specifically do not post nude pictures of myself, I have a lovely body, but it is not for everyone on line to feast their eyes upon. It is also like opening a gift and you already know what it is, spoils the surprise, and the delight of unwrapping and discovering that gift. If you are looking for pics and online performances there is plenty of free porn online.

My Ideal Person I like healthy people who look after themselves, great conversation, an incredible sense of humour, playfulness and fun. I find the more levels of connection I can make with a person, the better the sex. Swinger males have been my favourite, they get off on getting you off, kudos. Would like more girl play if possible, but I do find girls on the fickle side, a complaint that I am sure that I share with many of the males out there. If you cannot be a friend as well as a kink partner, probably best you move onto someone else.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of letsbanarchists's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 9, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher/Author
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either