[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
letfuc2nit38 47 / 41 / C
"We're looking for some real women not too scared to have fun"
Wynnewood, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 14, 2012

To view all of
letfuc2nit38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letfuc2nit38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HerSlaveHis
Texas, United States
DaddyDickDale
Chihuahua, Dominica
Hot_Asphalt
Saskatchewan, Canada
TOOTIEandSLICK
California, United States
PinkLadySquirt
Alexandra, South Africa
kissrae
Texas, United States
HKSpice
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
RebeccaSue3
Oklahoma, United States
83looking4fun38
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
letfuc2nit38 47/C
Wynnewood, Oklahoma
we are back n ready 2 play
Introduction
*** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.**

My Ideal Person a sexy women ,funny,sexual

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a group of women have an orgy with us for hours

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelena jolie- look freaky. -him- tyrece -her-

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of letfuc2nit38's responses

Information
  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wynnewood, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1975 February 19, 1981
Hometown: oklahoma city, Oklahoma Victoria, Texas
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: Sales Sales
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses