Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lesnanda 62 / F
"Married housewife, want some variation with girls"
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lesnanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,546,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andhra Pradesh, India
West Bengal, India
West Bengal, India
Maharashtra, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Gujarat, India
Singapore, Singapore
Chhattisgarh, India
Katmandu, Nepal
lesnanda 62/F
Calcutta, West Bengal , India
Ladies ONLY, NO males or CD or TG please
[COLOR green][/COLOR][SIZE 4][/SIZE]I am a married housewife. I am issu[B][/B]e less. Happy with my husband. But I have always had inclinations towards my sex. Do have some happy moments with some. Would love to be friendly with Girls and ladies, interact with them and be true friends, mentally, socially and if suitable, physically.

My Ideal Person My husband, as far as married life goes. But for friends, SHE should be large sized as I am and as I like, and should enjoy sex as much as I do. More information to those only who I find to my taste.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under the open sky at night in the dark

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lesnanda's responses

  • 62 / female
  • Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Bangla
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses