Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lerning3 60 / 61 / C
"lerning and exploring"
broadford, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 8, 2013

To view all of
lerning3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lerning3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shortblonde01
Victoria, Australia
bangtruck
New South Wales, Australia
bellopertuti123
Lombardia, Italy
moistnjizz
New South Wales, Australia
Chikeewun
South Australia, Australia
RinaRyder
Arizona, United States
cbxvtr2
Tennessee, United States
Kinkytits34hh
Cornwall, United Kingdom
hotdog242424
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
lerning3 60/C
broadford, Victoria , Australia
only male playing at moment
Introduction
hi mared man ho would like to play wife has lost interest and will not be involed or prsent male looking for some fun with male female or trany love going down on women and like to maybe suck a cock and tits so would like to find a play partner with no strings regards.

Information
  • 60/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • broadford, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1963 December 30, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW/BBM Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say