Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
leoa46 76 / M
"I'm just an easygoing guy"
San Diego, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2000

To view all of
leoa46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leoa46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
California, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Morelos, Mexico
Baja California Norte, México
Indiana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
leoa46 76/M
San Diego, California
I'm a man that likes the good things life has for us, good music, good food and good friends. I like the outdoors and enjoy traveling, specially down to Baja California and find nice little secluded beaches, margaritas at sunset and ...magic! Me gusta viajar, comer bien y disfrutar de ratos agradables en compania de una mujer simpatica, ardiente y exitante.

My Ideal Person I will like to meet a bright, intelligent and classy lady for quality times. Race or age don't matter, it's all in the head. Surprise me!
Me interesa conocer a una dama inteligente alegre y sin problemas emocionales, que le guste pasarla bien, a gusto con un hombre como yo. Edad y raza no son importantes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of leoa46's responses

  • 76 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 4, 1946
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: