Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
legion501athotcm 39 / M
"No Gold, No points, I'm sorry I can't chat, also no interest in men."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
legion501athotcm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view legion501athotcm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HazelRose
Ontario, Canada
Gaby_TightAzz
Illinois, United States
rachsquire
Ontario, Canada
LadyCurious71
Ontario, Canada
Kittykat36912
Quebec, Canada
Sasha1_1
Ontario, Canada
Soccermum
Ontario, Canada
exceptasceneor2
Ontario, Canada
LittleJ0nes
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
legion501athotcm 39/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Getting bored stuck at home!
Introduction
Since the function doesn't work, figure how I’d like first apol6gize for the typos I might have… 1 must confess I’m English is not my first language (I know… nobody’s perf3ct) and I’m pretty much new in this town (been around for 5 years, I still like to think as new to this town). I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you rec0gnize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I 5wear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway 🙂 Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sp0rts, books, last minute plans, open mind, craziness, spontaneity, visiting new places, going (but also staying 1n), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down 2 earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awarenes6. Having fun with a nice mate And yet another short list of things that I’m not fond of: – Self-centered people (but, hey… Have you ever heard anybody saying “yes, yes, I am definitely self-centered.” So this doesn’t count!!) – Netflix and Chill ( there is so many good indy shows and some indy movies that are a must) – Superficial people (but problem as #2…) In addition, if you happen pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here: “Ok let’s give it a try” “ be honest, I don’t know” “I respect that” “J’adore les escargots” ok this one doesn’t count either… 🙂 I am crazy, stupid, and charming.

My Ideal Person you are Ideal if you were able read my information and still be interested in me.
I do have say that I love someone likes puzzles

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Not a Nickleback Hater nor Lover

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few of them, but they are all different in their own ways.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of legion501athotcm's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: