[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lee27610 35 / M
"Hi…. Let’s chat"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2015

To view all of
lee27610's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lee27610's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,668,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DirtySlut4Dom
Virginia, United States
thicksthrnbelle
North Carolina, United States
sweetbimom1
Texas, United States
GoodtimesNC1
North Carolina, United States
Wtng2suckU
Missouri, United States
MsTastienSE
District of Columbia, United States
Welovecve
South Carolina, United States
kennynikki0901
South Carolina, United States
jigocafo
Virginia, United States
 
Status
lee27610 35/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
I’m back!!!
Introduction
Hi I’m North Carolina, I am Here to have fun and meet some new wonderful people. I travel frequently up and down the east coast and sometimes the west coast. So it would also be fun to meet some friends in new areas.

My Ideal Person My ideal person wold be more submissive, allowing me to dominate.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To fuck a married woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lee27610's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 8, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lineman
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None