Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lbyd 51 / M
"Looking for a mature woman between 40 and 65 for fwb."
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2017

To view all of
lbyd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lbyd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,277,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lbyd 51/M
Rockford, Illinois
Introduction
I am honest hard working. I try to enjoy life to the fullest. There is a lot to do and enjoy both in and out of the bedroom. I want to enjoy it all.

My Ideal Person I prefer mature women between 50 and 65 but younger is fine also. Be honest and be real. Looking for a partner to enjoy life with. Someone to share the moments with. Its time to enjoy life.
Not interested in starting a family. My child is grown so i am not interested in starting over. Sorry but its my time to enjoy life.
You need to be drama free. If you bring drama to my life it will be over. Have no time for it. If you looking for a sugar daddy keep looking. We take care of each other.
If you are honestly looking to be in a long term partnership and enjoy life. Hit me up and lets talk. Hit me up and lets see where it goes. Thank you for viewing my profile.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 15, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I have a job.
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: