Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
layinghigh5665 51 / 50 / C
"having all kinds of sexual fun"
Loris, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2007

To view all of
layinghigh5665's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view layinghigh5665's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhony7around
Online NOW!
California, United States
Big_mexcock
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Rock1234525
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rubenoso27
California, United States
BGBLKDCKNYC
New York, United States
CTrimarche
Virginia, United States
Bullcock747
Alberta, Canada
bearhound9
West Virginia, United States
10thickdc
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
layinghigh5665 51/C
Loris, South Carolina
Introduction
interested in all kinds of adventures an sexual ideas and we love sex alot. into almost anything.wife is looking to be center of party and large gangbang.

My Ideal Person easy going person who loves to have fun and loves to fuck.

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Loris, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1973 April 19, 1974
Travels to: berkeley springs, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C