Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
laybackandletme 55 / M
"Looking for a mind match !"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2007

To view all of
laybackandletme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laybackandletme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vishswapna
Maharashtra, India
ashj3
Maharashtra, India
onlyindianmilf
Delhi, India
cutenadia4u
Singapore, Singapore
funcouple4338
Tamil Nadu, India
Milfmita
Maharashtra, India
Atrimatatri
Maharashtra, India
ZERBRA1000
Maharashtra, India
edgein68
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
laybackandletme 55/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Early morning creampie...my wife's lover came lots and deep inside her...he tastes so good :)
Introduction
I believe that anything else will be wonderful if there's mental chemistry, whether that's sexual or not. With the right company, I'd be as happy having interesting conversation over coffee, as I would be getting kinky in bed - well almost :) So here's to looking !

My Ideal Person Someone that's truly liberated in mind

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jethro Tull

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman and her male partner...a mind-match between the
three of us...liberal attitudes...gawd, there's
no limit !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah doesn't do much for me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of laybackandletme's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 13, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Pay's ok
Race: East Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None