Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
laxmom1982 42 / F
"IM us. I dont pay for an account anymore and I'm not paying to update our profile to "couple". IM us if you want to talk!"
Tomah, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
laxmom1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laxmom1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LONGandTHICK608
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Blueeyezz6969
Illinois, United States
two4one_6872
Minnesota, United States
IOWNA300
Minnesota, United States
Marriedcpl608
Wisconsin, United States
HardMember2014
Minnesota, United States
HeHas_TheKavorka
Wisconsin, United States
Curioustotry3for
Minnesota, United States
apatrick6969
New York, United States
 
Status
laxmom1982 42/F
Tomah, Wisconsin
IM me..looking for fun
Introduction
REALLY GUYS...what is with the fake dick pics?? We are looking for no drama, no expectations, no bs, adult fun. We would like to find a couple to swap. We would love to find a sexy lady or couple to keep us company..dont be shy..we're actually real and normal :-) too many fakes and liars so if you want to get ahold of us, dont be shy...

My Ideal Person People come in all shapes and sizes. We are not super picky but we do have standards. Also if you're married or taken we are not interested..unless you come as a pair.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Tomah, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (man/woman) or Men
Birthdate: October 28, 1981
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: