Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
laurabella45 52 / F
"are you ready"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2015

To view all of
laurabella45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laurabella45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,847,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
laurabella45 52/F
Amarillo, Texas
hey, would you like to come over to Myspace and Twitter my i Google all over my facebook???
Spontaneous, fun, wild adventurous

My Ideal Person Someone who is my equal freak or more of one. Who likes to live, laugh, spontaneous adventurous loving. Who despises drama, and don't sweat the small stuff.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i want to do oral under a table in a restraunt and yes i know
that word is misspelled.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of laurabella45's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1970
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: accounting
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: