Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
laura_g 37 / F
"looking for real couples and girls"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2010

To view all of
laura_g's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laura_g's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,462,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShesHot34DD
California, United States
VenusTroy
Utah, United States
Jnl0507
Utah, United States
leahwills
Essex, United Kingdom
1Deliciouscpl4uu
California, United States
KinkyMnMs
Utah, United States
latin4u2enjoy
Utah, United States
rm_leticia531
Sao Paulo, Brazil
pareja26busca
Texas, Mexico
 
Status
laura_g 37/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
return with new pictures and videos mmmm
Introduction
hi my name is laura i'm 26 years old , i like the music and love dance.hola mi nombre es laura soy muy amigable y alegre me gusta bailar y escuchar musica me encantaria hacer buenos amigos y si hay quimica estaria dispuesta ha todo con una chica k comparta mis mismas fantasias.

My Ideal Person me encantaia una chica k fuera muy ardiente y sobre todo muy sincera y amigable no importa la edad.I would like to know a sexy girl 4 make real my fantasies

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: