Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
latinlover8922 53 / M
"Let's play !!"
toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
latinlover8922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latinlover8922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,148,787 Active Members!*
 
Status
latinlover8922 53/M
toledo, Ohio
Introduction
I would like to meet a sexxxy lady ....For some no strings attached fun...... But not necessarily a one night stand. LADIES DON’T BE SHY....... I like women of all shapes, sizes and colors. D/D free......you be too!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady/ladies,or a str8 coulple for regular "adult fun". I will travel for the right situation. I like women with curves, but can find beauty in all women. Not looking for fakes, just people who want to have fun..... and let the rest fall into place!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of latinlover8922's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1969
Travels to: owosso, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: