Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
latin_moreno 44 / M
"I'm looking for fwb"
gibsonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 13, 2020

To view all of
latin_moreno's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latin_moreno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,334,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spliffazz_mami
Ontario, Canada
Maddyanderic69
Kentucky, United States
Solitarios262
California, United States
WetWetWife
New South Wales, Australia
Bransbooty86
North Carolina, United States
Savagewitch
Georgia, United States
JuicyPussyFuck4u
Tennessee, United States
Chapo22022
Texas, United States
Solitaria754
Texas, United States
 
Status
latin_moreno 44/M
gibsonville, North Carolina
hola sexy girl
Introduction
hi there

My Ideal Person .I like women any race .
I never been with white woman.

I would like to meet a red-haired woman. Go out to eat and I would like to go out and dance to SALSA music.

but I never been with white woman I looking for my first time redhead make me crazy hair color.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nop

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of latin_moreno's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • gibsonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 22, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: hard worker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: