Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
larrykay68 56 / M
"very kinky love to lick and lick"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2013

To view all of
larrykay68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larrykay68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetsalem_ts
Jamaica, Jamaica
HotwifeJulz
Oklahoma, United States
AnlisfuN
Florida, United States
AliceStafford
California, United States
kp24230
Florida, United States
dwntoplay19
Florida, United States
GothicBambi
Queensland, Australia
MonroeTotalTop
Louisiana, United States
Allie_Amore
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
larrykay68 56/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Standard member you need to e mail first. Very kinky love to eat pu### no strings i make you feel good and leave this is our little secret cum lets be friends MARRIED even better with as much to lose Don't be shy hit me up with a E-mail for a quick reply so we can cum together. Couple I don't mind contact if he wants to touch okay but I am straight

My Ideal Person No strings someone who can just be themselves there is no need for BS we are not falling in love. Hang in the AgoraCosmopolitan Dating Fl room hit me up there

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 9, 1968
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: