AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
larryjoe2021 61 / M
"new and anxious"
Clatskanie, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 16, 2021

To view all of
larryjoe2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larryjoe2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
R2hunters16
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Jeanoodlesworld
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
wacouple4fun7171
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
babydoll_63
Washington, United States
sxeyvegas
Nevada, United States
48ee4yrlips
Oregon, United States
Tightmilf38
Oregon, United States
Threesome1510
Washington, United States
Orefuncpl1144
Oregon, United States
 
Status
larryjoe2021 61/M
Clatskanie, Oregon
Introduction
Introduction I am looking to meet people, enjoy some wonderful experiences and maybe make new friends. I am very active enjoy road trips fishing casino trips walking on the beach. I am very respectful, not trying to change anyone's situation. Very attentive, her pleasure is why I am here. incidental Male to male contact during threesome is ok, comfortable with most any situation. One on one is great, I really enjoy couples too. My Ideal Person Sexy, adventurous, fun, easy going. A woman who enjoys being orally pleasured, bonus if she is a squirter!!! i also have a brand new sybian if you enjoy toys PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of larryjoe2021's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Clatskanie, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 14, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: