Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
larryfen 75 / M
"Looking for Females or Couples. I will help wirth expenses"
Springfield, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 19, 2009

To view all of
larryfen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view larryfen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,539,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Zacatecas, Mexico
New Jersey, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Ticino, Switzerland
New York, United States
larryfen 75/M
Springfield, Ohio
I,m older but I love sex. I especially love 3somes with couples where the male is bi or bi curious. I,m a widower and can travel just about any time. During the day light hours are the best for me. I,m very oral, giving and receiving and I love to play.

My Ideal Person Women that need a man for playing or oral. A woman that needs to cum like I need to cum. I will help her with her expenses or I will help her if she helps me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to find a female to become my partner and she
would like to invite another female into our love life

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not Really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of larryfen's responses

  • 75 / male
  • Springfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 17, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Re-tired Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: