Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lamaripozza 65 / F
"aqu buscando diversin con discrecion y ya t sabes"
villa alemana, Valparaiso, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 4, 2014

To view all of
lamaripozza's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lamaripozza's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_xxxxxdjlol
Valparaiso, Chile
royalblu692
Michigan, United States
sergiofialho2
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
ignqciom1994
Cordoba, Argentina
maipucinocalifa
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Franbukowsky
Valparaiso, Chile
johntavares1209
Illinois, United States
attake68
Chile, Region Metropolitana
kryptonnics
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
lamaripozza 65/F
villa alemana, Valparaiso , Chile
no busco amante, porque implica amar, quiero un culeante porque implica....bueno ya sabes lo que implica
Introduction
Mujer busca.......

My Ideal Person varon, muy varonil, 1.75 minimo de estatura, bien dotado, mayor de 45

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tener sexo en la playa o en un rio

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

View more of lamaripozza's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • villa alemana, Valparaiso, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 12, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: