Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lalitandrekha 34 / 35 / C
"Thank you AFF for giving nice friends here, we are A friendly cpl looking for like minded cpl."
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2016

To view all of
lalitandrekha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lalitandrekha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,416,322 Active Members!*
lalitandrekha 34/C
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh , India
we are fun loving simple and caring, we hate cheaters lier's, we are here for real meet and real fun, only female or couple message us and a very big no for single males. We are not for money seekers please make distance with us.

My Ideal Person our ideal person will who cares for us give us full privacy and can understand we both

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Role play

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, rhitik roshan , his body

View more of lalitandrekha's responses

  • 34/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Birthdate: April 10, 1989 March 21, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 154-157 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Private job Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say