Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lagordabuena 44 / F
"Looking for a friend who can host preferably BBC"
aurora, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lagordabuena's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lagordabuena's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,640,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New Jersey, United States
West Virginia, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
lagordabuena 44/F
aurora, Colorado
I want 2 dicks today or tomorrow who can help me out?
[SIZE 6][/SIZE]Hey Guys I am Looking for a Man Who can take care of me in the bedroom. Looking to meet and make new friends!! i am unable to host. I am not looking to change my life or yours just want to have some fun. Safe sex is a must. i love MFM but also down for one on one so please be ready to fuck me fast and hard.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time but also someone that can keep things discreet.


I am not into Anal and I will not give Rim jobs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, BIG FAT COCK

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lagordabuena's responses

  • 44 / female
  • aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 3, 1978
Travels to: Denver/Aurora, Colorado
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Front office Admin. Working full time weekday mornings.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: