Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ladywithpanache 47 / F
"Looking for a good time "
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 26, 2017

To view all of
ladywithpanache's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladywithpanache's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,334,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WhatMeWorry1961
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
rm_raging_hard1
Pennsylvania, United States
fitblk4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Turcolact2472
New York, United States
Ulfhedinnhadur
Pennsylvania, United States
Wolff880
New Jersey, United States
ICanDrivegood
New Jersey, United States
Tfal105
Pennsylvania, United States
Eatuupndown
Maryland, United States
 
Status
ladywithpanache 47/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am an Ivy League educated, fun loving white female looking for great times. I love a variety of scenarios - I can dress up and go to the opera and enjoy fine dining, or I can wear jeans and eat nachos at the football game. I love many different pastimes, and in particular love to travel. I am married, and my husband is aware of my extracurricular activities. I am fairly good at pleasing others; the better time I have, the better time you will have :) I am tall with green eyes and short, blond hair. If you message me I will send you a face shot :)

My Ideal Person I am just interested in someone who would like to go out to nice dinners with stimulating conversations. Anything more is a bonus

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1977
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: