Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ladymystique62 61 / F
"Ms......BBW well stop looking guys here I am"
wangaratta, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2002

To view all of
ladymystique62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladymystique62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,487,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Tasmania, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Queensland, Australia
ladymystique62 61/F
wangaratta, Victoria , Australia
BBW are looking for the same things as the skinny to medium woman...LOVE and passion are you this guy who loves all this kinda thing...well look no further because I'm here and wanting you..I'm vivatious and cuddly seeking same kinda thing in my man.. NO MARRIED OR ATTACHED MEN,(CPPLS are fine) I AM NOT INTERESTED IF U ARE UNDER THE AGE OF 30 EITHER as I don't see guys who have women of there own..

My Ideal Person Clean shaven, hard working in the bedroom..LOL lovable and want hugs and lots of kisses

  • 61 / female
  • wangaratta, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 21, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Personal care worker/ Disability
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: