Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ladylovedick22 58 / F
"Hello I am just a simple girl with simple needs."
Commerce City, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2013

To view all of
ladylovedick22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladylovedick22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,582,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Michigan, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Alaska, United States
Colorado, United States
ladylovedick22 58/F
Commerce City, Colorado
I am 5'3 with alittle meat on my bones. Lol I love to laugh & be silly & playful. Also love to be affectionate with someone that's a good kisser. I like going to the movies,play pool,bowling & camping or maybe just stay in watch a good movie pop some popcorn. I like sex a lot & want to explore my bi courious side to be with women I love dick & always,will but want to play with both I have done fmf want to do mfm ff fff mfmf u only live once right!!!

  • 58 / female
  • Commerce City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 7, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: