Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ladyGodiva97 41 / F
"Patience is the name of the game"
Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ladyGodiva97's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladyGodiva97's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
ladyGodiva97 41/F
Cedar Falls, Iowa
I AM married, he's just not around What am I looking for? Let's see, someone I can chill with, fuck, and possibly blow some clouds with. Its not much to ask I don't think.....

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person
I don't really look for a specific type, as long as we can get along.
I can NOT host and do NOT travel. So keep that in mind!

Sound good and you're close...then write me. *PLEASE READ* A picture is a must. Either attach one or at least offer to send one to an alternate email address. I'm tired of not knowing what I'm getting into. I'm gonna be a little picky.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

View more of ladyGodiva97's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 7, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Banquet Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: