AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
ladiesplaywithus 52 / 42 / C
"We like making you cum :-)"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2014

To view all of
ladiesplaywithus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ladiesplaywithus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,567,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chinababy25
Oregon, United States
GloomySarahh
Oregon, United States
crazytaizy
Oregon, United States
Mccleerey2013
Oregon, United States
robncat23
Oregon, United States
shygirl_97761
Oregon, United States
Unicornagain
Oregon, United States
Looking4Knots
Oregon, United States
Slave4UnU
Oregon, United States
 
Status
ladiesplaywithus 52/C
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
UPDATE 12/2020 We are back! A little info you need to know ahead of time. We are two people married to others with permission to play. So, we play together. We are looking for a woman to join us for some discreet fun. Yes, our S/O's know we play and have asked each of us to keep things under wraps. At this time, we are only looking for women. We know how terrible guys are at reading profiles so if you are a guy and are actually reading this, Bravo and thank you for not contacting us. The male half of our duo can play solo as long as he follows certain ground rules, however, for the most part, we are hoping for another woman to join us.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone who doesn't mind a woman who is inexperienced with other women. If you are inexperienced as well and want to join, great! The male half of our duo is a patient teacher. The male half also does not have to join in if you are not comfortable. We would love to all play together, however, he also likes to sit back and watch, too. We look forward to hearing from you!

View more of ladiesplaywithus's responses

Information
  • 52/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D