Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
lachupadora1981 43 / F
"me gusta el sexo"
Coro, Falcon, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2016

To view all of
lachupadora1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lachupadora1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,374,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juan160678
Online NOW!
Cundinamarca, Colombia
SAMUELEXTREME
Florida, United States
Luca_be
Lombardia, Italy
negro_te77
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Rodroman2
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
erpapi1960
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
PardeCaracas
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
gordobello2000
Miranda, Venezuela
 
Status
lachupadora1981 43/F
Coro, Falcon , Venezuela
Introduction
me gusta hacer el amor eso es lo q mas quiero hacer

My Ideal Person q me haga sastifacer

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
romeo santos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
lo hic con 3 hombre mientra mi esposo me veia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
romeo santos

View more of lachupadora1981's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Coro, Falcon, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 26, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: medica
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: