Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
labelmon 70 / M
"sensual man who enjoys the female body. i love to play for 5 or 6 hours."
Pleasanton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2006

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view labelmon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,265,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
senorahorny
Mexico, Distrito Federal
tropicalgoody
Florida, United States
MzReadyNWaitin
North Carolina, United States
rm_mujermango
Yucatan, Mexico
ExoticaG69
Florida, United States
babybloo
Centre, France
jualin_66
California, United States
Tarada1964
São Paulo, Brazil
WorshipMyAss1
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
labelmon 70/M
Pleasanton, California
Introduction
i have recently returned to being a bachelor again. i am enjoying my new freedom.

My Ideal Person i would like to be with a sensual and giving woman who loves to receive and give pleasure. she should be sensitive to both of our needs. i would like to find a woman who enjoys going for walks on the beach or at home. a woman who likes to go to the city for a nite and stay at a hotel, or go to las vegas for a weekend and see a show , relax at the pool. she would be very much into being close to her man both physically and emotionally. i really want a woman who likes to be held and needs to sleep close to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, caressing, cuddling

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of labelmon's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Pleasanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None