Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
l0nleyb0y1975 47 / M
""
Locks Heath, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 1, 2007

To view all of
l0nleyb0y1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view l0nleyb0y1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughty_Lea
Surrey, United Kingdom
nika2030
Dorset, United Kingdom
Lomy6996
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Taboomilf54
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
x_Fucklust_x
Queensland, Australia
Hornypair1915
Hampshire, United Kingdom
puss3272
Hampshire, United Kingdom
juicylucy09
Dorset, United Kingdom
Fayemarie_123
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
l0nleyb0y1975 47/M
Locks Heath, Hampshire , United Kingdom
So many fakes these day it’s get so boring
Introduction
Love this site have met and chatted to some great people and would love to chat to more !!! The above is how I get kick if you like what you see and want to find out more drop me a line some time only a standard member now so cant flirt back or mail try me cant wait to chat !! xxx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of l0nleyb0y1975's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Locks Heath, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1975
Travels to: All, United Kingdom
Hometown: Here, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Company Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: