AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kwops 52 / M
"Shaved or trimmed it's all good lol.. oh can not forget waxed is good lol"
Shellsburg, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 14, 2009

To view all of
kwops's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kwops's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cplreadytotry
Iowa, United States
1pleasuregirl4u
Mississippi, United States
rm_kitkat1227
Iowa, United States
lilred6981
California, United States
hereiam6362
Wisconsin, United States
jennerbabe
Washington, United States
babydoll52761
Iowa, United States
Lettzplay2nite
Wisconsin, United States
isquirt13
Iowa, United States
 
Status
kwops 52/M
Shellsburg, Iowa
single and looking
Introduction
Hey what up? iam chris and well what can i say i am who i am lol iam no looker but i sure try to be nice and i will help anyone i can. I all so know how to treat a women....i like doing about anything out doors and moives clubing is way cool. I do dislike mean people they suck and people who think they are to good or stuck up. Just talk to me and then judge me... anyways hope you are willing to make a new loyal friend and yeah i would not mind finding someone who is willing to have funn but allso just kick back and relax

My Ideal Person Someone nice rude people no need to reply lol if you are sweet then i will like ya lol oh and must like females 2

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kwops's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Shellsburg, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1969
Travels to: Shellsburg, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: