Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kvin14226 36 / M
"Looking for exciting times "
Tonawanda, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
kvin14226's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kvin14226's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,262,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Likeitdirty415
New York, United States
thaliamuse2714
Ohio, United States
HeavenSin213
Texas, United States
Kitten_Squirt
Ontario, Canada
GrasshopperChild
Pennsylvania, United States
Anythinganyonexx
New York, United States
tgrub2
Texas, United States
hotanalsexyslut
North Dakota, United States
shelly0427
New York, United States
 
Status
kvin14226 36/M
Tonawanda, New York
Does it matter?
Introduction
I travel a lot Im mostly in the pa oh and ny just looking for fun.Im 58 stocky lost a fair amount of weight and still loosing more. My manhood is average to above average in size heavy cummer, and Ill go multiple times. I have some great hands and know how to use them. I love oral both giving and receiving. Im open to new experiences. Im more of a chubby chaser so I dont mind a woman with some meat on her bones .Im an easy going guy that goes with the flow.

My Ideal Person Someone wholl encourage me to become better.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Tonawanda, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 7, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: something
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: