Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
krzycajun1209 74 / M
"krzy cajun looking for my other half..."
Bastrop, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2014

To view all of
krzycajun1209's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krzycajun1209's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TG_Gurl
Texas, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
divaroxy
Texas, United States
trueTSnTX
Texas, United States
charger123001
South Carolina, United States
btm78201
Texas, United States
TSMIRIAMTWOONE0
Texas, United States
Fuckstarxxx
Texas, United States
charlenebreanna
Texas, United States
 
Status
krzycajun1209 74/M
Bastrop, Texas
Introduction
I'm just a simple down-to-earth guy who is honest, loyal, and dependable. I'd like to find a woman who is open, not afraid to speak her mind and express her feelings and emotions. Someone who we can have fun together and enjoy being with each other. I'm not looking for a "one-night-stand" where you see one another just once and it's "wham-bam-thank-you"... I'm looking for someone to have fun with and possibly spend the rest of my life with, laughing, joking, enjoying each other, and experiencing what life may throw at us. I'm a retired Paramedic after over 25 years working EMS, both on an emergency ambulance and also in the ER as Senior ER Tech. I was also Fire Captain for our local county Fire Department for several years.

My Ideal Person Preferably a T-girl who knows her own mind... isn't afraid to express her feelings and emotions. Someone who loves the outdoors, hiking, swimming, scuba diving, snow and water skiing... is just as comfortable in shorts and a tank top as she would be in an evening gown and heals... isn't afraid to get a little dirt under her fingernails as we work in our flower and vegetable gardens... Someone I can give my heart to, who will cherish the love we have for each other and just be honest, open, and loyal to herself and me....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be totally honest, I've always fantasized about
being with 2 women... a woman and a t-girl... or with 2 t-girls...
but it will probably always just be a fantasy, unfortunately...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of krzycajun1209's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Bastrop, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: March 26, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Paramedic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: