Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
krissyonewylde 44 / T
"Krissy Wylde at gee male"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
krissyonewylde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krissyonewylde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,545,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Nebraska, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Iowa, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Nebraska, United States
Mississippi, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
krissyonewylde 44/T
Omaha, Nebraska
Hit me up on my mailI'm a passable, submissive, Bi sexual bottom CD that LOVES to parTy it up and get wild! Open to most anything. Into big cock, group, couples, light bondage,.........most anything as long as it doesn't involve urine, feces, blood, or excruciating pain. I'm 5'5", 130lbs, blonde, blue, clean & disease free. Its all about the pleasure with me! Groove on! Assume the motion!

My Ideal Person People that love to have a good time as much as I do! Non judgemental, wild, adventurous, and not afraid to have fun!

  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 13, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: