AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
krinklegirl 54 / F
".....AVAILABLE MEN ONLY! SINGLE MEN ONLY!!! Please READ my profile before contacting me...thanks"
Roseville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2013

To view all of
krinklegirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krinklegirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,604,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_GotimeT0025
Ohio, United States
azleroy2
Arizona, United States
MaRcDGoLd
Michigan, United States
44guy4u
New Hampshire, United States
TitsLover719
Ohio, United States
fuktoy75
Arizona, United States
doubldiget135
Ohio, United States
kur4321
Michigan, United States
rm_brodee123
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
krinklegirl 54/F
Roseville, Michigan
any single men in Michigan????
Introduction
I am single and sexy, live alone and looking for a steady hookup .I like my men tall lean and clean prefer 30-40yrs. old..night time is best for me...so no married or attached..OK.I work a lot and it would be nice to call someone for some down time.. not into multiply partners ..Just looking to entertain one steady lover at my place.. I am NOT INTO WOMEN OR COUPLES.. or FACIAL HAIR.. if your picture has facial hair IM NOT INTERESTED!!! FACIAL HAIR IS A TURN OFF!!! Please don't ask me why? Everyone has their standards and this is one of mine.NO not even a little! Please don't contact me and get mad when I say no.

My Ideal Person Someone that has his life together. Someone that has..no stress no restrictions...(sex should never be rushed!!) Someone that can enjoy a long hot & sweaty sexual hookup on a regular basis...One with true desire to cum more than twice...That's all about pleasure no pain...
Enjoys a nap in between...or breakfast in bed..

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Roseville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 9, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: