Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kraftrin 65 / 59 / C
"We just can't get enough sex!!!!"
South Dennis, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kraftrin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kraftrin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,151 Active Members!*
 
Status
kraftrin 65/C
South Dennis, Massachusetts
Introduction
We're a very active that enjoys new experiences. We are somewhat fit with a sense of humor. We are empty nesters and are ready live a few bucket list items some of which involve sex. We love couples that have a bi woman. Girl on girl play is our favorite way to start.

My Ideal Person People that are open, honest, funny, smart, and most importantly ready expose us a little kinky sex. OK maybe a lot.

We never respond FLIRTS, HOTLISTS AND MOST OF ALL THOSE OF YOU TRYING WITH US ON IM.

If you're a single guy and bi give us a try.
But what we hate is when you're straight.

He loves to suck cock and will bottom for anal.

He sometimes joins me with my single women friends and I sometimes join him with his male friends but don't ask us for a threesome because that will always be a no.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kraftrin's responses

Information
  • 65/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Dennis, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 2, 1957 December 13, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Administrator Social Worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Other
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses