Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kputts1968 55 / F
"Play with me"
Concord, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2013

To view all of
kputts1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kputts1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,396,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
handyman20153
California, United States
rm_ayoprincetae
California, United States
Orangerg8
Oregon, United States
bigtree56
California, United States
fun4all2261
California, United States
rm_Pornstorm69
California, United States
4r0b8b8y9r6o4609
California, United States
morebushplease68
North Carolina, United States
Jai7619
California, United States
 
Status
kputts1968 55/F
Concord, California
Introduction
. I'm not Barbie I'm a heavyset woman with stretch marks and all. But don't let that scare ya I know how to get around in bed .not into BS ,no games fellas. I just want to have a good time I'm married, the hubby is not into playing anymore. So I need to find a FWB. Are u the lucky one? who knows ?Thanks for reading .

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is cool, into large women and are able to keep up I do love older gents so don't be shy and say hi I love to suck cock and tickle ones prostrate if your into that kind of pleasure so hit me up if you like what u see .

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: