Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
korina009 43 / F
"simplemente yooo"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2014

To view all of
korina009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view korina009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JesusGG570211
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
KAZON1000
Online NOW!
Estado de México, Mexico
tobias110298
Distrito Federal, Mexico
julianriggss
Jalisco, Mexico
charly952000
Mexico, Mexico
_____TEKILA_____
Michoacan, Mexico
king_diamond069
Distrito Federal, Mexico
justocaval
Distrito Federal, Mexico
PAPIMORICE
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
korina009 43/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
buscando chicos para encuentros quien dijo yoooooo jijijijijijij dejen su mensaje
Introduction
una chica buena onda sincera alegre, buscando amistades lo demas se dara con el, tiempo, me gustaría encontrar chicos para pasarla rico no busco malos rollos ni problemas a y ta voy a eliminar amistades que jamas me mandan msj, el sexo se dará conforme conoces ala persona yo mido 1. 58 , tez blanca, gordita o gordibuena envienme puntos para poder charlar me gusta ir al cine, caminar, bailar, no tomo ni fumo

My Ideal Person busco chicos buena onda sinceros para amistad lo demas puedes preguntarmelo ami ok

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 9, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: