[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kodiakcutie 34 / F
"To live and not love is to have never lived at all."
Kodiak, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
kodiakcutie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kodiakcutie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,154,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sean7973
North Carolina, United States
BigSalami9
Missouri, United States
newcouple019
South Carolina, United States
TravelMore4Fun
Michigan, United States
multifo1967
Lancashire, United Kingdom
lovenlust77
Illinois, United States
BiCupl4fun
Washington, United States
sweetshaft4u69
California, United States
rainforest716
Georgia, United States
 
Status
kodiakcutie 34/F
Kodiak, Alaska
new photo album!
Introduction
I'm a fun, laid back, easy going person. Another season of being a mermaid complete. Time to start the gypsy portion again. Living my dream in rural Baja Sur Mexico with my little dog. I am easy to talk to and enjoy a good night in as much as a great night out. I enjoy keeping a clean house and cooking new and interesting dishes. Not sure what else to say about myself. Feel free to ask any other questions!

My Ideal Person Someone easy to laugh, is ready for some fun, and open to a long term relationship, Oh and must be a dog lover!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kodiakcutie's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Kodiak, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 17, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fisherman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: