Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
knox816 34 / M
"Who wants to help me fulfill my, and yours fantasies"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2016

To view all of
knox816's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knox816's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilbit8212
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
tazswingercouple
Tennessee, United States
Badrobots2
North Carolina, United States
Hotbella92
Tennessee, United States
CreamyPussy864
South Carolina, United States
Ashfirefly
Alabama, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
CasperC25
Tennessee, United States
Jennyqtpie
Michigan, United States
 
Status
knox816 34/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a single, straight (not bi at all), DDF easy going guy that likes to laugh and make people laugh also wanting some fun. There are a lot of fake people on here so yes, I am real :D I travel often to Nashville, TN; Asheville, NC; Atlanta, GA

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for single females or couples (I am straight). Someone with good chemistry and similar interests.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed. The beach. In a car. At a Park. Dressing room. Movie
Thea

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving and receiving oral. Anal sex. Using toys/vibrators
(for h

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Mutual attraction and chemistry.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of knox816's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: