Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
knot2tall 52 / 50 / C
"adult fun for everyone"
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
knot2tall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knot2tall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,738,494 Active Members!*
knot2tall 52/C
Rochester, Minnesota
She is an attractive woman with long hair, beautiful blue eyes, and yummy curves. He is a handsome man with an athletic build, fantastic smile, and delicious mouth & cock. He is also Vas safe! We are a very devoted and secure couple, disease & drug free, who enjoy meeting others in a social setting for a drink &/or conversation. Both college educated professionals who exercise regularly (not supermodels but not slackers, either) and work at staying physically & emotionally healthy. We prefer to keep things low key and drama-free :) We’re looking to meet like minded couples for fun, no-pressure play. Hoping to make some connections online here first & then see where/when we could meet in per as time & scheduling allow. We know that life is busy with work & family (well, ours is anyway!), so anyone looking for a quick/immediate play date probably won't work for us... We both have hall passes and can play alone at our discretion. If we seem like a couple or individual play partner you would like to get to know better, drop us a note. We'd love to hear from you!

  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 15, 1971 January 15, 1973
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue