Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
knm48 34 / F
"fun lovin, curious, down to earth, sporty"
North San Diego Co, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
knm48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knm48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,467,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
knm48 34/F
North San Diego Co, California
Looking for quality over quantity
I'm looking for a FWB thing. With a single play partner or couples. I like swinging and would love a play partner for those. I also have dabbled I’m tantra parties. I'm very busy, and love to play but don't get to as often as I'd like. Please be respectful of my time, and I will be of yours as well. Nobody likes a flake. I like to chat first to see if there’s some chemistry. If we end up playing.... For guys: Condoms required, I like to stay clean. As for what I like...I enjoy kissing, oral sex , sensual activities, cuddling, caressing,, getting fingered, some hair pulling, ass slapping , fore play, massages , gspot fun, a bit of kink, having sex outdoors, some role play, and I just really like "just sex" hahahha . I’m also clearly a bit of an exhibitionist, but pretty much just enjoy being naked and playing outdoors.. I am always open to new experiences. I definitely have a big sex drive, so i need someone who has stamina and can go for either awhile or multiple times in a night. I'm sure there are more things I like that I can't think of at the moment. I'm sure open minded and love to laugh...and cum ;) I am a standard member, so there are a couple of things I can't do. Feel free to message me or friend request me. If you are messaging me, I'd really appreciate a photo of your face as well... also, if you’re writing me, please make it interesting or at least with a little depth -- please please. I am looking for play partners that are close by because I'm busy, so basically that means anyone in OC or beyond is too far.

My Ideal Person Age 29- 50. Disease free. I won't play with a person in a relationship if they're playing secretively, so no drama please. I cannot currently host. Definitely like to get to know my potential play partners a bit and chat on here a bit before meeting up and possibly playing. I’m open to diving deeper/“more” with a person it it arises.

  • 34 / female
  • North San Diego Co, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: