Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kmarie1967 55 / F
"FreeBird says it all..."
St.Helen, Michigan, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
kmarie1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kmarie1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,841,048 Active Members!*
kmarie1967 55/F
St.Helen, Michigan
What's happening?
I am a very open minded person, we are all here for one thing so why wait any longer. I love foreplay for hours sometimes , love kissing an I am a great kisser, just so ya know.. not into the bs games if you are fake keep goin looking for honest like minded people who know what it is they want..

My Ideal Person A person that enjoys( breathing LOL ) really ..who enjoys life, everything around.. laughter!! love to laugh..Not afraid to try something new , explore the boundaries, take a chance, Must know how to treat lady outside the bed also... I enjoy White meat sry.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kmarie1967's responses

  • 55 / female
  • St.Helen, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: December 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: