Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
klx300 54 / M
"Looking for friends and adventures. This site is really kind of bull shit I see a lot of people look but no one contacts. You're either all hooked up or looking for that non-existent person. Thanks for the flirts guys. BUT I'M NOT GAY, BI, OR BICURIOUS. I'm ok with sharing your lady if that's what you're into. I'm sorry I dont have a partner to bring. I'm not looking for love. (Especially on a fuck site). But you never know what you'll find. Humor me and LEAVE A MESSAGE. Even if we dont meet lets at least strike up a conversation. I have plenty of free time on my hands. Hit me up."
Craig, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2014

To view all of
klx300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view klx300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,542,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
klx300 54/M
Craig, Colorado
I'm 45 and looking for new people places and experiences. I am not college educated but I do read alot and like a little culture now and then. I believe we can all learn something from each other. Arent we here for new experiences? Maybe things that are a little out of our element? I am respectful and polite. I can conversate and I want to hear what you have to say.

My Ideal Person Someone to spend time with. Meet for dinner go places with on the weekends. Friends with or without bennefits. Couples are fine but I'm not into guys. Fuck dont fuck doesnt matter we can ridedirt bikes fish whatever. I like to let you decide if we get naked or not.

  • 54 / male
  • Craig, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: