AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
klbred8387 38 / 35 / C
"06apr22 wife fist question it how are the tits. No men she wants tittys to play with. No men again."
Woodville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2017

To view all of
klbred8387's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view klbred8387's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,687,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lookingfor17832
Minnesota, United States
sexcouple200969
Wisconsin, United States
LickMyJuice32
Wisconsin, United States
Hirschshannon
Minnesota, United States
Funtimes10120000
Wisconsin, United States
sensualwoman124
Minnesota, United States
calikitano
Alberta, Canada
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
_UnicornPower_
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
klbred8387 38/C
Woodville, Wisconsin
Wife only wants to play with women. If the is something you do not understand read it again.
Introduction
Wife wants woman for fwb. Making out boob play and maybe toys. No interest in men. Wants something more than just sex. wife wants to find her a fwb gf or a woman for dirt chats . She like talking and trading pics with women. She is now looking for one agen. Still only interested in women. She would like someone she can go out with for drinks or a dinner. If things work making out boob play and who knows.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a non camera shy woman. One that would be ok with trading pics with her at random. She wants an fwb. Not just sex and no interest in men.

Information
  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 23, 1983 March 10, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: mechanical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either