Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kkane92 49 / M
"I'm real so no flakes no bi or gay males"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
kkane92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kkane92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Migatita1984
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
yummieluv68
Arizona, United States
LovelyLorrie42
Mississippi, United States
rm_Shondyy69
Colorado, United States
Mapm984
Texas, United States
dirtybutsexy
Arizona, United States
SEXXXLUTHERSWIFE
Colorado, United States
cryingyellowrose
Colorado, United States
Tna8976
Texas, United States
 
Status
kkane92 49/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
New update i am currently in Austin working between here and Oregon. I'm a simple guy 6'1/ 200lbs chocolate skin I take care of myself, business professional with a street and country side if that makes sense very oral I can play many roles I ask a lot of questions so I know who and what I'm dealing with couple friendly but I love 1 on 1 I travel a lot so I might be in your town looking for friends, fwb or that special one for regular play don't be shy I don't bite and I'm not judgmental at all but I am who I am and I don't change or fake for anyone or anything never a push per I like thing to just happen and sex is never a must. I am D/D free please be the same. i'm not perfect by any means but i do like a per that is HWP and takes care of themselves. confidence is a major turn on

My Ideal Person Female or couple hwp race not important clean D/D free clean shaved

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: safety
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: