Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kittysearchn 55 / 53 / C
"looking for a lady to satisfy hubby...."
mitchell, South Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
kittysearchn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittysearchn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,392,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Dakota, United States
California, United States
South Dakota, United States
North Carolina, United States
Nebraska, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Florida, United States
Toscana, Italy
kittysearchn 55/C
mitchell, South Dakota
Sitting in Motel ALONE and bored
Hubby looking for female friend text hubby, look in our local paper in the construction ad he is common cents please text in evening Maybe meet up with some of our previous friends sometime

My Ideal Person LADY --- NO GUYS WANTED

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Us two with 2 asain ladies :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
wife loves george strait and george clooney husband loves halley berry and shania

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kittysearchn's responses

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mitchell, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 6, 1967 July 9, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: contractor wife/mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses