Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kissfromu 55 / F
"Kiss From You"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
kissfromu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissfromu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,717,304 Active Members!*
kissfromu 55/F
Henderson, Nevada
I am looking for a single man with no baggage. Please be in shape, height- weight proportional with great oral skills is a requirement. I hope that you are a world traveler and are financially secure, generous, let’s go on vacations together and do fun things. I hope to find someone who loves to go out on the town for Dancing, Comedy clubs. Perhaps hiking, play golf together as well. Hope he would also enjoy having a long-term relationship as well. I enjoy sex and love the life. I enjoy meeting new people who are fun in and out of the bedroom. I prefer someone who has an outgoing perality and with open communication and a plan for life. Write to me with your face picture and let’s having fun together. If you are not my type, I may not respond.

  • 55 / female
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1968
Hometown: Henderson, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses