Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
kinkypervertedma 54 / M
"Looking to get my first gangbanged by 5 or more big cocks."
Glastonbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 4, 2021

To view all of
kinkypervertedma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkypervertedma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CTbiGuy05
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
allaboutthebig00
New York, United States
RealKinkyKitty
Connecticut, United States
FLBoater3
Florida, United States
Beaujax69
Massachusetts, United States
Jane4162
Massachusetts, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
xxxseeksxxx
New York, United States
 
Status
kinkypervertedma 54/M
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Introduction
I have an ass that can swallow huge dildos. Want to try the real thing to see if I love it or not..

My Ideal Person a big cock young guy or a smooth shave young pussy to suck....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
gang banged by sexy femdom teens wearing huge strapons.
being the receiver for a squirt bukkake. anything that
gets me hard and makes me cum...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kinkypervertedma's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Glastonbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either